Team

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Eva Winkler

Head of the program EPOC, Project Speaker EURAT
E-mail: eva.winkler@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Dr. phil. Christoph Schickhardt
DASYMED
Phone: +49 6221 56-36756
E-mail: christoph.schickhardt@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. med. Katsiaryna Laryionava
EPAL
E-mail: katsiaryna.laryionava@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Helene Hofmann
INFOPAT
Phone: +49 6221 56-37216
E-mail: helene.hofmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ann-Kristin Oßa

DASYMED

Dr. phil. Katja Mehlis
EPAL, GerOnc, Cancer and poverty
Phone: +49 6221 56-35727
E-mail: katja.mehlis@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. med. Stefanie Zschäbitz

GerOnc
E-mail: stefanie.zschaebitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Mareike Dietrich
Cancer and poverty
Phone: +49 6221 56-35917
E-mail: mareike.dietrich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Elisabeth Schäfer
DASYMED