NCT Heidelberg

Team

Abteilungsleitung

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
Abteilungsleiter
stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de

Andrea Fries
Sekretariat
andrea.fries@nct-heidelberg.de

Christine Drehsen
Sekretariat
c.drehsen@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Christina Mohr-Dalichow
Sekretariat
christina.mohr-dalichow@nct-heidelberg.de

Ärzte und Wissenschaftler/-innen

Dr. med. Christoph E. Heilig
Klinische Translation
christoph.heilig@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. med. Peter Horak
Klinische Translation
peter.horak@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Simon Kreutzfeldt
Klinische Translation
simon.kreutzfeldt@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. med. Daniel Lipka
Klinische Translation
Sektion Translationale Krebsepigenomik
d.lipka@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Priya Chudasama
Präklinische Translation
Unabhängige Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppe
priya.chudasama@nct-heidelberg.de

Joan Crous i Masó, M.Sc.
Präklinische Translation
j.crousimaso@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Julia Ellermann, M.Sc.
Präklinische Translation
julia.ellermann@nct-heidelberg.de

Maria Frolova, M.Sc.
Präklinische Translation
maria.frolova@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Marie Groth
Präklinische Translation
marie.groth@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mario Huerta
Präklinische Translation
mario.huerta@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Patrizia Jensen
Präklinische Translation
patrizia.jensen@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kwang Seok Lee
Präklinische Translation
kwang.lee@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Malgorzata Oles
Präklinische Translation
malgorzata.oles@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lina Sieverling
Präklinische Translation
l.sieverling@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche und administrative Koordination

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Baude
annika.baude@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Beck
katja.beck@nct-heidelberg.de

Anja Blatt, B.Sc.
anja.blatt@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Monika Huber
monika.huber@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Laufs
Stephanie.Laufs@nct-heidelberg.de

Petra Oberrauch, M.Sc.
petra.oberrauch@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Karolin Willmund
karolin.willmund@nct-heidelberg.de
 

Case Management

Dokumentation

Technische Mitarbeiterin