Contact

Head of division:
Prof. Dr. A. Schneeweiss

E-mail»

Staff

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Prof. Dr. Fredrik Marmé

Dr. Athanasios Mavratzas

Cornelia Ladra
Dr. Julia Seitz
Dr. Katharina Smetanay

Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. Sabine Heublein
Dr. Sabine Eismann
Dr. Lina Maria Matthies
Dr. Elisa Braun
Dr. Tim Hassel
Dr. Stefanie Zschäbitz
Dr. Nathalie Rippinger
Dr. Gesine Faigle
Sunhwa Baek
Sarah Hug
Florian Lapert
Daniel Hamberger

Brigitte Wiegand (Dokumentarin)
E-Mail: brigitte.wiegand@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ibrahim Kilic  (Finanzen / Verträge)
E-Mail: ibrahim.kilic@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christian Lange (Dokumentar / Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christian.lange@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Werner Diehl (Sekretär / Dokumentar)
E-Mail: werner.diehl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Bettina Kammer (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: bettina.kammer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Bernadette Hennig-Seck (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: bernadette.hennig-seck@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tina Bausewein (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: tina.bausewein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Gabriele Bentz (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: gabriele.bentz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Machts-Kauker (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: franziska.machts@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Andrea Kohl (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: andrea.kohl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Haselmayr (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: martina.haselmayr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Mirjam Becker (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: mirjam.becker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Daniela Höyer (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: daniela.hoeyer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Reining (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: manuela.reining@med.uni-heidelberg.de