Gynecological Oncology

Head of division
Prof. Dr. A. Schneeweiss
» E-mail

Staff

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Dr. Katharina Smetanay
Dr. Carlo Fremd
Dr. Laura Michel

Dr. rer. nat. Verena Thewes
Scientific project coordination

Shaymaa Elgaafary
Physician

Constantin Pixberg
Physician

Werner Diehl (Secretary/Documentary)
E-Mail: werner.diehl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tina Bausewein (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: tina.bausewein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mirjam Becker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: mirjam.becker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Haselmayr (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: martina.haselmayr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ibrahim Kilic (Finances/Contracts)
E-Mail: ibrahim.kilic@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andrea Kohl (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: andrea.kohl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Eileen Kurre (Study Nurse)
E-Mail: eileen.kurre@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christian Lange (Documentary/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christian.lange@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Machts-Kauker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Franziska.Machts-Kauker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Sabine Wagner (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: sabine.wagner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Brigitte Wiegand (Personal/Dokumentarin)
E-Mail: brigitte.wiegand@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ernst Riewe (Documentary)
E-Mail: ernst.riewe@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Bernadette Hennig-Seck (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: bernadette.hennig-seck@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christiane Dobeleit (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christiane.dobeleit@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Sattler (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: annette.sattler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Barbara Pader (Trial coordination)
E-Mail: barbara.pader@med.uni-heidelberg.de