Gynecological Oncology

Head of division
Prof. Dr. A. Schneeweiss
» E-mail

Staff

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Specialist for internal medicine, Specialist for hematology and oncology

Katharina Smetanay

Dr. med. Katharina Smetanay

Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics

Carlo Fremd

Dr. med. Carlo Fremd

Specialist for hematology and oncology

PD Dr. med. Laura Michel
Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics

Cornelia Bambey
Lars Buschhorn
Phillip Geberth
Stefan Kallenberger
Peter Keß
Johanna Mayer
André Pfob
Philipp Romar
Anna Scholz
Katrin Schultes
Hellen Zipser

Dr. rer. nat. Verena Thewes
Head Management 

Sabine Heublein

PD Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Heublein
Medical scientific management
Chief Functional Physician

Celina Wagner
Research Associate

Lars Buschhorn

Lars Buschhorn
Research Associate (currently in clinical rotation)

Dr. med. Constantin Pixberg
Research Associate (currently in clinical rotation)

Benedikt Schaefgen

Dr. med. Benedikt Schäfgen
Research Associate (currently in clinical rotation)



Polina Kozyulina
Clinical Bioinformatician



Tina Bausewein (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: tina.bausewein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mirjam Becker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: mirjam.becker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Werner Diehl (Secretary/Documentary)
E-Mail: werner.diehl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dagmar Giesen (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Dagmar.Giesen@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Martina Haselmayr (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: martina.haselmayr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Susanne Käfer (team assistant)
E-Mail: susanne.kaefer@nct-heidelberg.de

 

Ibrahim Kilic (Finances/Contracts)
E-Mail: ibrahim.kilic@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sibylle Klessen (Study Coordinator)
E-Mail: sibylle.klessen@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Andrea Kohl (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: andrea.kohl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christian Lange (Documentary/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christian.lange@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Machts-Kauker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Franziska.Machts-Kauker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Annette Sattler (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: annette.sattler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Silke Schneider (documentalist)
E-mail: silke.schneider@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Sabine Wagner (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: sabine.wagner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Brigitte Wiegand (Personal/Dokumentarin)
E-Mail: brigitte.wiegand@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Christiane Dobeleit (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christiane.dobeleit@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Heike Wachow (Administration)
E-Mail: Heike.Wachow@med.uni-heidelberg.de





Carina Lackner

Carina Lackner (Nurse)



Verena Mecher (Nurse)



Petra Nelhübel (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Petra.Nelhuebel@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Gisela Peterka (Nurse)



Laura Rauchholz (Medical Assistant)



Claudia Schäfer (Nurse)



Ursula Stiepani (Medical Assistant)