Gynecological Oncology

Head of division
Prof. Dr. A. Schneeweiss
» E-mail

Staff

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Katharina Smetanay

Dr. med. Katharina Smetanay

Carlo Fremd

Dr. med. Carlo Fremd

Laura Michel

Dr. med. Laura Michel

Osama Azzam Nieto
Philine Bele Birkendahl

Dina Batarseh
Dr. med. Kathrin Haßdenteufel
Peter Keß

Kristina Killinger
Dr. med. Anna Sophie Scholz
Dr. Helen Starke

Nina Stöckle
Dr. med. Maria Tapken
Dr. med. Riku Togawa
Dr. med. Hellen Zipser

Dr. rer. nat. Verena Thewes
Scientific project coordination

Sabine Heublein

Dr. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Heublein
Research Associate (parental leave)

Benedikt Schaefgen

Dr. Benedikt Schäfgen
Research Associate

Dr. Constantin Pixberg
Research Associate

Lars Buschhorn

Lars Buschhorn
Research Associate

Jan Philip Suppelna

Dr. Jan Philip Suppelna
Research Associate

Werner Diehl (Secretary/Documentary)
E-Mail: werner.diehl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tina Bausewein (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: tina.bausewein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mirjam Becker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: mirjam.becker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Haselmayr (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: martina.haselmayr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ibrahim Kilic (Finances/Contracts)
E-Mail: ibrahim.kilic@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andrea Kohl (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: andrea.kohl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Eileen Kurre (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: eileen.kurre@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christian Lange (Documentary/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christian.lange@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Machts-Kauker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Franziska.Machts-Kauker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Petra Nelhübel (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Petra.Nelhuebel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Barbara Pader (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: barbara.pader@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Annette Sattler (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: annette.sattler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Sabine Wagner (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: sabine.wagner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Brigitte Wiegand (Personal/Dokumentarin)
E-Mail: brigitte.wiegand@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ernst Riewe (Documentary)
E-Mail: ernst.riewe@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Bernadette Hennig-Seck (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: bernadette.hennig-seck@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christiane Dobeleit (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christiane.dobeleit@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Heike Wachow (Administration)
E-Mail: Heike.Wachow@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Merve Inan

Merve Inan (Medical Assistant)



Carina Lackner

Carina Lackner (Nurse)



Verena Mecher (Nurse)



Gisela Peterka (Nurse)



Laura Rauchholz (Medical Assistant)



Claudia Schäfer (Nurse)



Ursula Stiepani (Medical Assistant)