Gynecological Oncology

Head of division
Prof. Dr. A. Schneeweiss
» E-mail

Staff

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schneeweiss

Katharina Smetanay

Dr. Katharina Smetanay

Carlo Fremd

Dr. Carlo Fremd

Laura Michel

Dr. Laura Michel

Nohma El Hajj
Shaymaa Elgaafary
Dr. Theresa Florange

Amelie Grott
Svenja Issing

Dr. Dr. Andreas Mock
Kathrin Ruppert
Isabel Scherger

Dr. Antonella Tilk

Dr. rer. nat. Verena Thewes
Scientific project coordination

Sabine Heublein

Dr. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Heublein
Research Associate (parental leave)

Benedikt Schaefgen

Dr. Benedikt Schäfgen
Research Associate

Dr. Constantin Pixberg
Research Associate

Lars Buschhorn

Lars Buschhorn
Research Associate

Dr. Jan Philip Suppelna
Research Associate



Werner Diehl (Secretary/Documentary)
E-Mail: werner.diehl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tina Bausewein (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: tina.bausewein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mirjam Becker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: mirjam.becker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Haselmayr (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: martina.haselmayr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ibrahim Kilic (Finances/Contracts)
E-Mail: ibrahim.kilic@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andrea Kohl (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: andrea.kohl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Eileen Kurre (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: eileen.kurre@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christian Lange (Documentary/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christian.lange@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Machts-Kauker (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Franziska.Machts-Kauker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Petra Nelhübel (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: Petra.Nelhuebel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Barbara Pader (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: barbara.pader@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Annette Sattler (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: annette.sattler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Sabine Wagner (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: sabine.wagner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Brigitte Wiegand (Personal/Dokumentarin)
E-Mail: brigitte.wiegand@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ernst Riewe (Documentary)
E-Mail: ernst.riewe@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Bernadette Hennig-Seck (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: bernadette.hennig-seck@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christiane Dobeleit (Project coordination/Study Nurse)
E-Mail: christiane.dobeleit@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Heike Wachow (Administration)
E-Mail: Heike.Wachow@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Merve Inan (Medical Assistant)

Carina Lackner (Nurse)



Verena Mecher (Nurse)



Gisela Peterka (Nurse)



Laura Rauchholz (Medical Assistant)



Claudia Schäfer (Nurse)



S. Subasic (Nurse)