""

Contact

Head of Division:
Prof. Dr. Hermann Brenner

E-mail »

Staff

Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Hermann Brenner

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Executive Assistant
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-35783
Fax: +49 6221 56-5231

Rahel Bauer
Data manager
rahel.bauer@nct-heidelberg.de
+49 6221 42-3035

Anna-Helene Beierle
Technician
anna.beierle@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-36237

Megha Bhardwaj
PhD Student
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34423

Dr. Ulrike Bussas
Physician
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34997

Birgit Brandstetter
Study Nurse
birgit.brandstetter@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34350

Heike Deutelmoser
PhD Student
heike.deutelmoser@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-7616

Markus Eckstein
Data manager
markus.eckstein@nct-heidelberg.de
+49 6221 42-3036

Vanessa Erben
PhD Student
vanessa.erben@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-4742

Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Group Leader "Risk Adapted Prevention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3040

Anton Gies
PhD Student
anton.gies@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3032

Susanne Jakob
Study Nurse
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-35094

Dr. Romy Kirsten
Group Leader "NCT Biobank"
romy.kirsten@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-38946

Ursula Klos
Technician
ursula.klos@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 56-36237

Maria Kuschel
Study Nurse
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 56-36345

Trasias Mukama
PhD Student
trasias.mukama@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 42-3043

Janhavi Raut
PhD Student
janhavi.raut@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 56-34321

Sophie Scherer
PhD Student
sophie.scherer@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 42-3034

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Group Leader "Colorectal Cancer Prevention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 56-35970
Fax: 06221 56-33692

Sabine Serick
Technician
sabine.serick@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 56-4749 und 56-36237

Ronja Sienknecht
Secretary
ronja.sienknecht@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-5926
Fax: 06221 56-5231

Renate Skatula
Technician
renate.skatula@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-5397

Rafael Antonio Teixeira Gomes Cardoso
PhD Student
rafael.cardoso@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3033

Marita Wenzel
Technician
marita.wenzel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 56-35803