""

Contact

Head of Division:
Prof. Dr. Hermann Brenner

E-mail »

Staff

Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Hermann Brenner

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Executive Assistant
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-35783
Fax: +49 6221 56-5231

Rahel Bauer
Data manager
rahel.bauer@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3035

Angelika Bergmann
Sekretärin
angelika.bergmann@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-5926
Fax: +49 6221 56-5231

Megha Bhardwaj
PhD Student
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34423

Dr. Ulrike Bussas
Physician
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34997

Birgit Brandstetter
Study Nurse
birgit.brandstetter@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34350

Markus Eckstein
Data manager
markus.eckstein@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3036

Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Group Leader "Risk Adapted Prevention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3040

Tafirenyika Gwenzi
PhD Student
tafirenyika.gwenzi@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3038

Susanne Jakob
Study Nurse
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-35094

Ursula Klos
Technician
ursula.klos@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-36237

Maria Kuschel
Study Nurse
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-36345

Qunfeng Liang
PhD Student
qunfeng.liang@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3044

Janhavi Raut
PhD Student
janhavi.raut@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-34321

Sophie Scherer
Phd Student
sophie.scherer@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3034

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Group Leader "Colorectal Cancer Prevention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-35970
Fax: +49 6221 56-33692

Sabine Serick
Technician
sabine.serick@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-36237

Ronja Sienknecht
Secretary
ronja.sienknecht@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-5926
Fax: +49 6221 56-5231

Rafael Antonio Teixeira Gomes Cardoso
PhD Student
rafael.cardoso@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3033