NCT Heidelberg

Team

Department Management

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
Head of Department
stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de

Andrea Fries
Secretariat
andrea.fries@nct-heidelberg.de

Christina Mohr-Dalichow
Secretariat
christina.mohr-dalichow@nct-heidelberg.de

Physicians and Scientists

Dr. med. Christoph E. Heilig
Clinical Translation
christoph.heilig@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. med. Peter Horak
Clinical Translation
peter.horak@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Simon Kreutzfeldt
Clinical Translation
simon.kreutzfeldt@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Priya Chudasama
Preclinical Translation
priya.chudasama@nct-heidelberg.de

Julia Ellermann, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
julia.ellermann@nct-heidelberg.de

Maria Frolova, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
maria.frolova@nct-heidelberg.de

Marie Groth, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
marie.groth@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mario Huerta
Preclinical Translation
mario.huerta@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Patrizia Jensen
Preclinical Translation
patrizia.jensen@nct-heidelberg.de

Kwang Seok Lee, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
kwang.lee@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Malgorzata Oles
Preclinical Translation
malgorzata.oles@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lina Sieverling
Preclinical Translation
l.sieverling@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Scientific and Administrative Coordination

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Baude
annika.baude@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Beck
katja.beck@nct-heidelberg.de

Anja Blatt, B.Sc.
anja.blatt@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Monika Huber
monika.huber@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Laufs
Stephanie.Laufs@nct-heidelberg.de

Petra Oberrauch, M.Sc.
petra.oberrauch@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Karolin Willmund
karolin.willmund@nct-heidelberg.de
 

Case Management

Documentation

Technician