""

Team

Department Management

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
Head of Department
stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de

Andrea Fries

Andrea Fries
Secretariat
andrea.fries@nct-heidelberg.de

Christine Drehsen

Christine Drehsen
Secretariat
c.drehsen@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Christina Mohr-Dalichow

Christina Mohr-Dalichow
Secretariat
christina.mohr-dalichow@nct-heidelberg.de

Physicians and Scientists

Dr. med. Christoph E. Heilig

Dr. med. Christoph E. Heilig
Clinical Translation
christoph.heilig@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Dr. med. univ. Peter Horak

PD Dr. Dr. med. univ. Peter Horak
Clinical Translation
peter.horak@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Simon Kreutzfeldt

Dr. med. Simon Kreutzfeldt
Clinical Translation
simon.kreutzfeldt@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. med. Daniel Lipka

PD Dr. med. Daniel Lipka
Clinical Translation
Section Translational Cancer Epigenomics
d.lipka@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Andreas Mock

Dr. med. Andreas Mock
Clinical Translation
andreas.mock@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Veronica Teleanu

Dr. med. Veronica Teleanu
Clinical Translation
maria-veronica.teleanu@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Priya Chudasama

Dr. rer. nat. Priya Chudasama
Preclinical Translation
Independent Emmy Noether Junior Research Group
priya.chudasama@nct-heidelberg.de

Joan Crous i Masó, M.Sc.

Joan Crous i Masó, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
j.crousimaso@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Maria Frolova, M.Sc.

Maria Frolova, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
maria.frolova@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kwang Seok Lee

Dr. rer. nat. Kwang Seok Lee
Preclinical Translation
kwang.lee@nct-heidelberg.de

Michelle Michelhans, M.Sc.

Michelle Michelhans, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation

Dr. rer. nat. Malgorzata Oles

Dr. rer. nat. Malgorzata Oles
Preclinical Translation
malgorzata.oles@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lina Sieverling

Dr. rer. nat. Lina Sieverling
Preclinical Translation
l.sieverling@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mikolaj Slabicki

Dr. rer. nat. Mikolaj Slabicki
Preclinical Translation
mikolaj.slabicki@nct-heidelberg.de

Johanna Wagner

Dr. Johanna Wagner
Preclinical Translation
johanna.wagner@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Scientific and Administrative Coordination

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Baude

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Baude (in Elternzeit)
annika.baude@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Beck

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Beck
katja.beck@nct-heidelberg.de

Anja Blatt, B.Sc.

Anja Blatt, B.Sc.
anja.blatt@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Monika Huber

Dr. rer. nat. Monika Huber
monika.huber@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Laufs

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Laufs
Stephanie.Laufs@nct-heidelberg.de

Petra Oberrauch, M.A.

Petra Oberrauch, M.A.
petra.oberrauch@nct-heidelberg.de

Eva Reisinger, M.A.

Eva Reisinger, M.A.
eva.reisinger@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Karolin Willmund

Dr. rer. nat. Karolin Willmund
karolin.willmund@nct-heidelberg.de
 

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Winter

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Winter
ulrike.winter@nct-heidelberg.de

Case Management

Brigitte Klehr
brigitte.klehr@nct-heidelberg.de

Documentation

Technician