""

Team

Department Management

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
Head of Department
stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de

Andrea Fries

Andrea Fries
Secretariat Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
andrea.fries@nct-heidelberg.de

Christina Mohr-Dalichow

Christina Mohr-Dalichow
Secretariat Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
Secretariat NCT/DKTK-MASTER Program
christina.mohr-dalichow@nct-heidelberg.de

Christine Drehsen

Christine Drehsen
Secretariat (Laboratory) at DKFZ  Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Fröhling
c.drehsen@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Andrea Stephani

Andrea Stephani
Administrative Assistant for NCT Molecular Diagnostics and NCT Trial Pool
andrea.stephani@nct-heidelberg.de

Physicians and Scientists

Dr. med. Christoph E. Heilig

Dr. med. Christoph E. Heilig
Clinical Translation
christoph.heilig@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Dr. med. univ. Peter Horak

PD Dr. Dr. med. univ. Peter Horak
Clinical Translation
peter.horak@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Simon Kreutzfeldt

Dr. med. Simon Kreutzfeldt
Clinical Translation
simon.kreutzfeldt@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. med. Daniel Lipka

PD Dr. med. Daniel Lipka
Clinical Translation
Section Translational Cancer Epigenomics
d.lipka@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Andreas Mock

Dr. med. Andreas Mock
Clinical Translation
andreas.mock@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Veronica Teleanu

Dr. med. Veronica Teleanu
Clinical Translation
maria-veronica.teleanu@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Priya Chudasama

Dr. rer. nat. Priya Chudasama
Preclinical Translation
Independent Emmy Noether Junior Research Group
priya.chudasama@nct-heidelberg.de

Joan Crous i Masó, M.Sc.

Joan Crous i Masó, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
j.crousimaso@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Maria Frolova, M.Sc.

Maria Frolova, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation
maria.frolova@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kwang Seok Lee

Dr. rer. nat. Kwang Seok Lee
Preclinical Translation
kwang.lee@nct-heidelberg.de

Michelle Michelhans, M.Sc.

Michelle Michelhans, M.Sc.
Preclinical Translation

Dr. rer. nat. Malgorzata Oles

Dr. rer. nat. Malgorzata Oles
Preclinical Translation
malgorzata.oles@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lina Sieverling

Dr. rer. nat. Lina Sieverling
Preclinical Translation
l.sieverling@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mikolaj Slabicki

Dr. rer. nat. Mikolaj Slabicki
Preclinical Translation
mikolaj.slabicki@nct-heidelberg.de

Johanna Wagner

Dr. Johanna Wagner
Preclinical Translation
johanna.wagner@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Scientific and Administrative Coordination

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Baude

Dr. rer. nat. Annika Baude
Scientific Coordination
Coordination of the NCT Trial Pool and Data Management NCT/DKTK-MASTER Program
annika.baude@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Beck

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Beck
Scientific Coordination and Management of the NCT-MASTER Program
katja.beck@nct-heidelberg.de

Anja Blatt, B.Sc.

Anja Blatt, B.Sc.
Administrative Coordination, Financial Controlling
anja.blatt@nct-heidelberg.de

Tanja Jutzi

Dr. rer. nat. Tanja Jutzi
Scientific Coordination
Coordination of scientific networks (international cooperations)
tanja.jutzi@nct-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Laufs

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Laufs
Scientific-administrative Coordination
Stephanie.Laufs@nct-heidelberg.de

Laura Pelz

Dr. rer. nat. Laura Pelz
Scientific Coordination
Coordination of scientific networks (national cooperations)
laura.pelz@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Karolin Willmund

Dr. rer. nat. Karolin Willmund
Local Coordination Office at NCT Heidelberg (DKFZ)
Executive assistant to Prof. Dr. med. Fröhling
Coordination of the HSO2 Fellowship Program
karolin.willmund@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Winter

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Winter
Scientific Coordination and Management of the DKTK-MASTER Program
ulrike.winter@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Monika Huber

Dr. rer. nat. Monika Huber (in Elternzeit)
Scientific Coordination
Coordination of scientific networks (national cooperations)
monika.huber@nct-heidelberg.de

Petra Oberrauch, M.A.

Petra Oberrauch, M.A. (in Elternzeit)
Scientific Coordination
Coordination of scientific networks (international cooperations)
petra.oberrauch@nct-heidelberg.de

Eva Reisinger, M.A.

Eva Reisinger, M.A. (in Elternzeit)
Data management NCT/DKTK-MASTER Program
Scientific Coordination
eva.reisinger@nct-heidelberg.de

Case Management

Brigitte Klehr
brigitte.klehr@nct-heidelberg.de

Documentation

Technician