Contact

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. Christof von Kalle
E-mail

Staff

Prof. Dr. Christof von Kalle
christof.kalle@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Monika Huber
monika.huber@nct-heidelberg.de

Marta Koryczan
marta.koryczan@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Daniela Richter
(NCT POP)
daniela.richter@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Maria Rius
maria.rius@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Stefanie Rudolph
stefanie.rudolph@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Sigrid Ziegler
(Heidelberg School of Oncology)
sigrid.ziegler@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Fröhling (Molecular and Cellular Oncology)
stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Hanno Glimm (Applied Stem Cell Biology)
hanno.glimm@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Stefan Gröschel
stefan.groeschel@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Sandrine Sander
sandrine.sander@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Claudia Schol
l (Applied Functional Genomics)
claudia.scholl@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Manfred Schmidt (Molecular and Gene Therapy)
manfred.schmidt@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Guy Ungerechts (Max-Eder Group Virotherapy)
guy.ungerechts@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Zenz (Lymphoma Research)
thorsten.zenz@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Sebastian Dieter
sebastian.dieter@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Roland Ehrenberg
roland.ehrenberg@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Fröhling
(Clinical Senior Attending, Section Head Molecular and Cellular Oncology)
stefan.froehling@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Hanno Glimm
(Clinical Senior Attending Section Head Applied Stem Cell Biology)
hanno.glimm@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Stefan Gröschel
stefan.groeschel@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Christoph Heining

christoph.heining@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Guy Ungerechts (Max-Eder Group Virotherapy)
guy.ungerechts@nct-heidelberg.de

Dr. Karim Zaoui
karim.zaoui@nct-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Zenz
(Clinical Senior Attending Section Head Lymphoma Research)
thorsten.zenz@nct-heidelberg.de